Big pooh Dirty pretty thingsFormer Little Brother member Rapper Big Pooh is releasing his second official solo album entitled Dirty Pretty Things on his own For Members Only label on November 1st.

You can expect to hear a level of honesty and self-reflection never heard from Pooh before, coupled with proof that he means business when it comes to his lyricism. Pooh’s “raise the bar” mentality is only natural; the stakes are higher when one ventures out as a solo artist, right? The production is solid too, with dudes like Nottz, DJ Khalil, and Focus providing beats to match Pooh’s delivery style.


In the meantime, check out “Medecine Man”:

Stay tuned for the interview with Big Pooh.

1. Interdependent prod. by Mass Prod
2. They Say feat. Choklate prod. by Kuddie Fresh
3. Money Getter prod. by DK
4. Are You Ready feat. Torae prod. by Nottz
5. Right With You feat. Focus… prod. by Focus…
6. Around The World (Ladies Love) feat. Novel prod by Mo Heat/Put You On feat. Ms Cris prod. by Family Biz Ent.
7. 5.13.11 prod. by DJ Khalil
8. Soul Music feat. Darien Brockington prod. by King Karnov/Ballad Of The Son prod. by Nottz
9. Make It Thru feat. Kobe and Joe Scudda prod. by DJ Khalil
10. Free feat. BlackSoul prod. by Seige Monstrosity
11. Legendary Lullaby prod. by Ahh:zel
12. Real Love feat. Focus… prod. by Focus…
13. End Of An Empire feat. Carlitta Durand prod. by Mo Heat/Sheldon Williams/Rapper Big Pooh
14. ShoutemOutro 2 prod. by Family Biz Ent.

About supalaura:
twitter @SUPALAURA

Related posts: